Ag Lenders Society Board of Directors           

Gianna Phillips

Fresno Madera Farm Credit

George Demos
Vice President
B Riley Advisory

Stephen Velo
Golden State Farm Credit

Paige Gilligan

Treasurer / Education
Risk Mitigators & Advisors LLC

Kendall Mouw
Citizens Business Bank

Anthony Todero
Gray Plant Mooty


Rachel Elkins
Special Events Coordinator
Bank of the West

Shelli Haaf
Special Events Coordinator
Gilmore Magness Janisse

Matt Pennebaker
North Chapter 
Advanced Ag Realty & Appraisal 

Steven C. Turner

Baird Holm, LLP


Jerred Davis
South Chapter
Conterra Ag Capital

Brett Paul
Central Chapter
 Rabo AgriFinance


Ag Lenders Society of CA is a nonprofit organization whose purpose is to serve as the premier provider of education and information for professionals engaged directly and indirectly in the business of agriculture. The board of directors manages the business and affairs of ALSC. Directors are elected by the membership for a two-year term. Directors are limited to serving two consecutive terms. Directors attend monthly board meetings generally in Fresno lasting 1-2 hours. Directors are expected to participate at the board meetings and attend society events. Directors help facilitate the events provided by ALSC with the support of the board administrator. Officers (president, vice president, secretary, treasurer) are elected by the board and the remaining directors serve as committee chairs appointed by the president. These are all volunteer positions that serve without compensation. If you are interested in serving on the ALS Board, click here